Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
UMW Monthly Just Energy for All Strategy and Capacity Building Sessions
These monthly Just Energy for All Strategy and Capacity Building Sessions are intended to provide an opportunity to network, share best practices, and support you in your work of advancing just energy for all at the local, state, and national levels. The format will vary from month to month and may include various speakers, capacity-building, peer-coaching, breakout groups by themes/region, and updates from the National Office.

Sessions will take place on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at:
3PM ET/2PM CT/1PM MT/ 12PM PT/11AM AKT/10AM HAT/9AM WT

Previous Just Energy for All Strategy and Capacity Building Sessions have included:
- Casting Our Vision and Communicating Our Story
- Just Energy for All through Solar Equity Part 1: Solar Equity and Solar Energy
- Writing for Impact: How to write an Op-Ed and LTE
- Just Energy for All through Solar Equity Part 2: 100% Grassroots Power: Advancing Just Energy through Solar Equity in Our Communities
- Our Energy Landscape: Advancing Just Energy for All in Our Own Communities
- Addressing the Climate Crisis: What is the U.S. Climate Fair Share?
- Advancing Just Energy for All through Transportation

To view recordings of previous sessions, please go to https://www.unitedmethodistwomen.org/just-energy-for-all-webinars
Mar 17, 2021 03:00 PM
Apr 21, 2021 03:00 PM
May 19, 2021 03:00 PM
Jun 16, 2021 03:00 PM
Jul 21, 2021 03:00 PM
Aug 18, 2021 03:00 PM
Sep 15, 2021 03:00 PM
Oct 20, 2021 03:00 PM
Nov 17, 2021 03:00 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information