Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
STC Book Club
Reading brings people together in new ways. Join our Salemtowne Towne Club Book Club for a lively discussion monthly of a great book! Books are selected in advance by the members, and we meet the third Tuesday of each month at 10:30 am through August 2021.

"The Water Dancer" by Ta-Nehisi Coates, Tuesday, February 16

"Carnegie's Maid" by Marie Benedict, Tuesday, March 16

"The Lost Vintage" by Ann Mah, Tuesday, April 20

"The Kitchen House" by Kathleen Grissom, Tuesday, May 18

"Lab Girl" by Hope Jahren, Tuesday, June 15

"The Book Woman of Troulesome Creek" by Kim Michele Richardson, Tuesday, July 20

"A Woman of No Importance" by Hope Jahren, Tuesday, August 17

"Lab Girl" by Hope Jahren, Tuesday, September 21

"The Sun Does Shine: How I Found Life, Freedom, and Justice" by Anthony Ray Hinton, Tuesday, October 19

"The Book of Longings" by Sue Monk Kidd, Tuesday, November 16
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Nikki Burris.