Meeting Register Page

BREATHE
Thank you for registering for BREATHE with Monique!

A 15-minute mid week guided breath and mindfulness meditation designed to help you feel more grounded, present, relaxed, and connected, to invigorate YOUR day!

Wednesday's: (May 6, 13, 20, 27)

10am Eastern Standard Time (EDT)
4pm Central European Time (CDT)
7am Pacific Standard Time (PDT)

Please make sure your sound and video are on.
After entering the Zoom meeting, please put yourself on mute.

Select "Speaker View" on the top right corner of your screen to have the teacher's image large and clear, OR to see everyone in the group, select "Gallery View".

You may register for more than one class at a time.

Looking forward to a BREATH with you from near and far!

Please submit any questions to: monique@moniquemichaels.com

xx
monique
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Monique Michaels.