Meeting Register Page

This meeting is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
IBTF JUDGES SEMINAR FOR STRUT & ARTISTIC TWIRL PRACTICE JUDGING - OPTION 1
SEPTEMBER 13 - TUESDAY
Location Local Time Zone UTC
North America PDT at 11:00:00 am PDT
North America MDT at 12:00:00 pm MDT
North America CDT at 1:00:00 pm CDT
North America EDT at 2:00:00 pm EDT
UK – Ireland BST at 7:00:00 pm BST
Central Europe CEST at 8:00:00 pm CEST
Moscow MSK at 9:00:00 pm MSK
SEPTEMBER 14- WEDNESDAY
Location Local Time Zone UTC
Japan JST at 3:00:00 am JST
Australia AEST at 4:00:00 am AEST

Sep 13, 2022 01:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information