Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
This meeting is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Intro Magnetic Mind Session! Experience The SuperConscious Rapid Recode™
MONDAYS IN MARCH/ APRIL 7pm GMT. 8pm CET. 2pm EST
Join Nicole Harvey founder of @HaveYourMagic for a Magnetic Magnetic Mind Session!
* ENJOY A TRANSFORMATIONAL GROUP SUPERCONSCIOUS RAPID RECODE™ SESSION
* LEARN THE ALCHEMY OF CREATION
* USE THE LATEST BREAKTHROUGHS IN NEUROSCIENCE
* BECOME A CONSCIOUS CREATOR OF YOUR WORLD
* CLEAR SELF-SABOTAGE & DROP THE RESISTANCE TO YOUR DREAM LIFE
Please choose only one meeting to attend.

Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information