Meeting Register Page

The Root Treatment - Needling Techniques Part II in Classical Acupuncture
The Root Treatment - Needling Techniques Part II in Classical Acupuncture with Alan Jansson sensei

May 5th 2020 10:00PM Lisbon,Portugal/London,UK
May 5th 2020 05:00 PM Eastern Time US New York
May 6th 2020 07:00 AM Brisbane/Sydney/Melbourne

May 6, 2020 07:00 AM in Brisbane

Loading
* Required information