Meeting Register Page

Somos Luceros – Dance of Becoming: An Embodied Exploration of Being Bold, Brave, Beautiful, and Balanced
Join us for the Dance of Becoming: An Embodied Exploration of Being Bold, Brave, Beautiful, and Balanced (to the music of Wiyaala and Angelique Kidjo)

Date: Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 9AM PST
Time: 9:00AM PST | 10:00AM MST | 11:00AM CST | 12:00PM EST
Please note our NEW class start time of 9AM PST :)
Class is one hour.

This class brings together the music of Wiyaala and Angelique Kidjo from two bodies of work I have shared before: Lioness (co-created with Janice Steinberg) and the Dance of Feminine Empowerment.

Both female artists are known for their bold creativity, bravery (especially around social and political issues), and for their beauty. I have added balance as the physical focus of the focus.

The guiding question we will embody in this dance is: how am I becoming more bold, brave, beautiful and balanced in my life? And, how can I expand the Brightness of my spirit, Believe in my sacred work, and Build a legacy that I will be proud of and that will Bring meaningful change to others?

The dance moves are simple and guided by the language of storytelling. You are invited to receive the choreography, bring it into your body and make it your own.

Pay what you can in exchange for class:
- Venmo: Jennifer-Lucero-Earle or https://venmo
- PayPal: https://paypal.me/jenniferluceroearle
- Credit Card (Square): https://my-site-105290-108786.square.site/
- Zelle: jenniferlucearle@gmail.com

So looking forward to dancing with you.
- Jennifer

www.jenniferluceroearle.com

Jan 22, 2023 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information