Meeting Register Page

Rosa! Shake Your Hips to Latin Music with Jennifer
Join me for Rosa! Shake Your Hips to Latin Music: Celebrating my Abuela's 102nd Birthday

Register to attend one or both classes:
Saturday, July 4, 2020 at 10:30AM PDT
and/or
Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 10:30AM PDT

Time zones: 10:30AM PDT | 11:30AM MDT | 12:30PM CDT | 1:30PM EDT

Join me this holiday weekend to celebrate my abuela's 102nd birthday. This is an encore of my specially curated playlist celebrating the independent, fiery and resilient spirit of my abuela. For my entire life she has been an embodiment of joy and strength. Even though she is now confined to a wheelchair, in my minds eye I can still see her swaying her hips and inviting the world to dance with her.

Rosa! Shake Your Hips features latin music from a number of Nia routines and some other songs that are sure to lift your spirits.

We dance barefoot. The choreography is easy to follow. If you've been a student of Nia, these classes will feel familiar to you. If you are new, welcome, my classes are inclusive of all people, movement abilities and beliefs.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the class/meeting.
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Jennifer Lucero-Earle.