Meeting Register Page

Accessible Yoga for BIPOC
Join Dubwise Yoga Denver Friday afternoons for Accessible Yoga for BIPOC, a FREE weekly online chair practice for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color where props are encouraged for added support and stability. Each week I’ll share a 30min sequence. Register and drop-in via ZOOM.

Once you’ve registered you'll receive an email with the ZOOM link and password.

* Patreon Subscribers Pay Monthly *
https://patreon.com/dubwiseyogadenver

Accessible Yoga for BIPOC
Fridays
2pm-2:30pm (PT) | 3pm-3:30pm (MT)
4pm-4:30pm (CT) | 5pm-5:30pm (ET)

Donation Based
Pay What You Can
PayPal, Venmo, Cash App

https://dubwiseyogadenver.com/accessible-yoga

These sessions are for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color. Thank you for honoring this space.
Please choose only one meeting to attend.

Time shows in
Loading
* Required information