Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Presentation with Sharon Lavigne
We will be hosting a discussion on Earth Day (April 22) at 12 pm ET/11 am CT/10 am MT/9 am PT with Sharon Lavigne, leader of RISE St. James, a group fighting against plastics pollution and environmental racism in Louisiana.

Apr 22, 2021 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information