Meeting Register Page

Somos Luceros - The Dance of Rest & Resilience: An Embodied Exploration of Moving Forward from a Restored Center
Join us for The Dance of Rest & Resilience: An Embodied Exploration of Moving Forward from a Restored Center

Dates: Saturday, September 18 and Sunday, September 19, 2021, 10:00AM PDT (both days)
Time Zones both days: 10:00AM PDT | 11:00AM MDT | 12:00PM CDT | 1:00PM EDT

Class is one hour.

In this dance we weave together two Somos Luceros bodies of work, the Dance of Rest and the Dance of Emotional Resilience, to embody the art of moving forward from a restored center.

Cultivating resiliency allows us to bounce back after adversity and a range of stressors. Cultivating rest allows us to recover, replenish and restore ourselves after experiencing times of strain and effort. Combined, cultivating rest and resilience together gives us the energy needed to persist, to sustain, to heal, and ultimately move forward from a well-resourced center.

The dance moves are simple and guided by the language of storytelling. You are invited to receive the choreography, bring it into your body and make it your own.

Pay what you can in exchange for class:
- Venmo: Jennifer-Lucero-Earle or https://venmo.com/jennifer-lucero-earle
- PayPal: https://paypal.me/jenniferluceroearle
- Credit Card (Square): https://my-site-105290-108786.square.site/
- Zelle: jenniferlucearle@gmail.com

So looking forward to dancing with you.
- Jennifer

www.jenniferluceroearle.com
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Jennifer Lucero-Earle.