Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
World Ayurveda Day 2021
AAPNA - Association of Ayurveda Professionals of North America, Inc. USA is celebrating World Ayurveda Day 2021 on Tuesday, November 2, 2021, on the eve of Dhanwantari Day. This year's theme is "Ayurveda Awareness in Today's Generation"
All are welcome to Participate.
Timings:
8:00 am (New York, Toronto Time)
1:00 pm (London & Ireland Time)
2:00 pm (Switzerland, Czech Republic, Italy, Hungary, Germany Time)
3:00 pm (Moscow Time)
7:00 pm (Novosibirsk, Russia Time)
5:15 pm (Nepal Time)
5:00 pm (Pakistan Time)
5:30 pm (India & Sri Lanka)
7:00 pm (Thailand & Indonesia Time)
9:00 pm (Japan Time)
11:00 pm (Australia Time)
1:00 am (New Zealand Time) - Wed, Nov 3

Best Regards,
AAPNA
USA

Nov 2, 2021 08:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information