Meeting Register Page

Annual Meeting and Luncheon of the PCBA
Our keynote speaker is Chief Judge Michael Huppert, who will provide us with a 5th Judicial District Update.
The PCBA Nominating Committee has convened and presents the below slate of nominees for the 2022-2023 Polk County Bar Association Officers, Board of Directors and Board of Governors. The list does not include members of the Board of Governors or the Board of Directors whose terms are not expiring in 2022. The election of these nominees will be during the annual meeting.

President - Adam Zenor
President-Elect - Stacie Codr
Vice President - Erin Lain
Treasurer - Drew Gentsch
Secretary - Joseph Moser

Board of Governors:
Debra Hockett-Clark
William J. Miller
Stacey Warren
Cynthia Rybolt
Corrin Hatala
Travis Sheets
Kathryn Overberg
Joseph Moser

Board of Directors:
Hon. David Nelmark
Laura Lockwood
Nathan Olson
Amy Davis
Dwayne Vande Krol

May 3, 2022 12:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)