Meeting Register Page

Enabling Innovation in Agrifood and WaterTech
10.00 CET/13.30 IST: MOU Signing Ceremony, enpact x ICTA
10.30 CET/14.00 IST: AgriTech Innovation by Corporate-Startup Collaboration

The industry of Agrifood and WaterTech has grown substantially in recent years, improving innovation ranging from, but hardly limited to, yield optimization, minimizing environmental impact, and increasing food mobility. Agricultural Technology is a sector rapidly on the rise around the world; this event highlights the cooperation of startups and companies bringing successful end results to the field. The event seeks to showcase start-up-corporate collaboration from across Asia, illuminating prominent examples from Sri Lanka, Thailand, Indonesia, Singapore, and India.

In this virtual event space, AsiaBerlin is bringing together key players creating impact in the industry. Connecting a diversity of backgrounds from governments to startups, from Asia to Berlin, the event is an opportunity to celebrate the previous achievements of projects in Agrifood and WaterTech that are paving a way for the future, and to commence a new partnership and opportunity between AsiaBerlin and ICTA, who are helping to make way for the sector across the globe.
Loading
* Required information