Meeting Register Page

Somatic Interludes: A Space for Reflection, Revelation, Resourcing and Respite
Join us for Somatic Interludes: A Space for Reflection, Revelation, Resourcing and Respite

Dates: Six consecutive Fridays
Friday, January 20 & 27, and February 3, 10, 17 & 24, 2023
Time: 7AM PST | 8AM MST | 9AM CST | 10AM EST
One hour
Pay what you can in exchange for the class experience
Individual classes: $5-$25 each
Six-week series: $30 - $150

Somatic interlude is a pause from your day to tend to yourself.

In this six week series, we meet once a week, on Friday mornings for one hour via Zoom, to take a break in community.

During this hour there is no expectation or pressure to be anything or anyone other than who you are in the moment. This is a no pressure container to get to know yourself, and the voice of your body, more deeply.

Together, we will explore introductory somatic therapeutic practices designed to offer space for self-reflection, revelations, resourcing, and respite for our mind, heart, body and spirit.

Practices include journaling, simple drawing, guided movement, mindfulness practices, and nervous system supporting breath and body sequences.

While not required, I encourage you to attend all six sessions so that you can learn the layers of these practices, develop habits of self-resourcing, and build a community of care with other participants.

Payment options:
- Venmo: Jennifer-Lucero-Earle or https://venmo
- PayPal: https://paypal.me/jenniferluceroearle
- Credit Card (Square): https://my-site-105290-108786.square.site/
- Zelle: jenniferlucearle@gmail.com

So looking forward to pausing with you,
- Jennifer

www.jenniferluceroearle.com
You can choose to attend one or more of the following sessions.




Time shows in
Loading
* Required information