Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Hadran's Siyum Masechet Nedarim
We are excited to invite you to Hadran's Siyum Masechet Nedarim
Tuesday, January 24th at
10:30am PT
1:30pm ET
6:30pm UK
8:30pm Israel

The Program:
* The Last Daf: Nedarim 91 with Rabbanit Michelle Farber
* Do Words Matter: Words Enabling the Mutation of Antisemitism with Adv. Michal Cotler-Wunsh- senior research fellow, public speaker, policy and strategy advisor and served in Israel’s 23rd Knesset
* Making Vows and Making Changes: From the Biblical Vows to Modern Halacha with Rabbanit Dr. Adina Sternberg, Bible and Talmud scholar, and educator.

The program will be an hour and ten minutes

Please register to receive your personal event link

Jan 24, 2023 08:30 PM in Jerusalem

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information