Meeting Register Page

Awakening with Nature
Nature offers an inherently supportive container for meditation and invites the body, mind and heart into the natural wisdom of the present moment. Join us Wednesdays for guided, nature-based meditations from the comfort of your own home or favorite natural environment. Sessions may also offer brief EcoDharma talks, inquiries, or group reflections. All levels welcome.

The 2022 Season will run June 15th - August 10th.

Wednesdays, 7:30-8:15am PST / 8:30-9:15am MST / 9:30-10:15am CST / 10:30-11:15am EST / 4:30-5:15pm CET. By donation, suggested donation $10, or $75 for the full 2022 season. (People are welcome to pay more or less, no one will be turned away for lack of funds.) Payments can be made through Venmo (preferred, "Ashley-Dahl-8) or Paypal via "ashleymargaret9@gmail.com").

Livestream with minimal attention to screens. If weather and technology cooperate, you may want to set up on a deck or outside. Otherwise we encourage sitting near a window, with plants, and/or with other elements from nature.

Please note: we plan to begin on time so we encourage you to arrive a few minutes early to get yourself settled and sort out any technical challenges.
May 17, 2023 07:30 AM
May 24, 2023 07:30 AM
May 31, 2023 07:30 AM
Jun 7, 2023 07:30 AM
Jun 14, 2023 07:30 AM
Jun 21, 2023 07:30 AM
Jun 28, 2023 07:30 AM
Jul 5, 2023 07:30 AM
Jul 12, 2023 07:30 AM
Jul 19, 2023 07:30 AM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information