Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Town Hall Meeting with OSHA / Reunión Pública con OSHA
Join us for a Town Hall Meeting with OSHA Acting Chief Jim Frederick - together we will hear directly from workers about their concerns, and share our collective priorities.

Participé para una reunión pública con el jefe interino de OSHA Jim Frederick - juntos escucharemos directamente a los trabajadores sobre sus preocupaciones y compartiremos nuestras prioridades colectivas.

2:00pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT

Jun 23, 2021 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information