Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
IT CAN'T HAPPEN HERE Community Conversation 2pm ET/1pm CT/11am PT
JOIN ROUNDABOUT THEATRE COMPANY FOR A SPECIAL NATIONAL COMMUNITY CONVERSATIONS EVENT

Roundabout’s Community Conversations aim to foster reflection, conversation, and connection, striving to deepen an experience with the play and each other. Especially during this time of separation, Roundabout is pleased to create space for audience members to share their experience in smaller Zoom breakout rooms, building a sense of mutual understanding and, therefore, a stronger community.

For a YouTube tutorial of How to Join a Zoom Meeting, visit https://tinyurl.com/vcxhnya.

If you have any questions about Roundabout’s Community Conversations, please contact Roundabout Education's team at education@roundabouttheatre.org.

Oct 25, 2020 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Education Roundabout.