Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Sadhana for Connecting to Higher Consciousness
Free daily Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Morning Practice.

6:30-7:20am Oslo time (CET), 5:30-6:20 London time (GMT)

Hosted by Haridev.

A free morning practice for connecting to your higher consciousness and guidance and letting go of old attachments that no longer serve.
You're welcome to join for all or some of the days and to join for just the beginning or the end parts. It is offered to benefit you, so please make use of this resource in the way that suits you best. You can choose a gentle or more challenging variation for the meditation. Beginners and more experienced practitioners welcome.

6:30 Tune in, pranayama & yoga warmups, stretch pose
6:50 Meditation 1
7ish Meditation 2 then rest/silent contemplation and closing.

Plus a bonus meditation session from now until ?:

Pranayama & Sacred Sound

9am-10am Oslo time (CET), 8am-9am London time (GMT)
Nov 28, 2021 06:30 AM
Nov 29, 2021 06:30 AM
Nov 30, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 1, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 2, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 3, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 4, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 5, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 6, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 7, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 8, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 9, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 10, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 11, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 12, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 13, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 14, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 15, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 16, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 17, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 18, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 19, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 20, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 21, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 22, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 23, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 24, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 25, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 26, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 27, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 28, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 29, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 30, 2021 06:30 AM
Dec 31, 2021 06:30 AM
Time shows in
Registration is closed.