Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
EnCourage Day of Reflection
**Note** This event has a limit of 100 participants. Only the first 100 will receive a link to access the event. Any others will be placed on a waiting list. Thank you for your understanding.

ALL TIMES EASTERN
10 am eastern (7 am pacific) – 3 pm eastern (12 pm pacific)

10 am Welcome/Prayer
10:15 – 10:45 am Talk #1 Fr. Blatchford

10:45-11:00 am Break

11:00-11:30 am Talk #2 David & Rilene (15 min/each)
11:30 am-12:15 pm Fr. Blatchford & Moderated Q&A
Email questions to Heather by Saturday, October 31 at heatherv@couragerc.org

12:15-1:00 pm LUNCH

1:00-2:30 pm Breakout session options
1. EnCourage Mothers
2. EnCourage Fathers
3. EnCourage with Courage Men (David P + others as needed)
4. EnCourage with Courage Women (Rilene S + others as needed)
5. EnCourage Sexual Identity Discordance

2:30 pm Closing/Prayer

Nov 7, 2020 09:30 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information