Meeting Register Page

Mothering a Mother in Waiting: Being a Parent to Someone Facing Infertility
In anticipation of Mother's Day, all parents of those in struggle are invited to a talk entitled: Mothering a Mother in Waiting: Being a Parent to Someone Facing Infertility.

With Yesh Tikva's Clinical Consultant Dvora Entin, LCSW, PMH-C
Wednesday May 5, 2021 at 8:30 PM EST/ 7:30 PM CST/ 6:30 PM MST/ 5:30 PM PST.

Join us for 30 minutes during which Dvora will share suggestions and tips for supporting yourself and your child facing infertility followed by an open conversation and questions. You are not alone in this struggle. Come and connect with other parents who understand and like you are looking to support their child/ren through one of the most challenging times of their lives.

May 5, 2021 05:30 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information