Meeting Register Page

DBG Book Discussion - Caul Baby by Morgan Jenkins
DBG Book Discussion - Caul Baby by Morgan Jenkins
Saturday, September 24, 2022
10:00am - 11:30am ET


New York Times bestselling author Morgan Jerkins makes her fiction debut with this electrifying novel for fans of Ta-Nehisi Coates and Jacqueline Woodson that brings to life one powerful and enigmatic family in a tale rife with secrets, betrayal, intrigue, and magic...

1. Register for the book discussion
2. Invite 1-2 friends who have time and a love for reading
3. Come prepared to share your thoughts about the book, characters and any lessons learned.
4. The book discussion is what WE make it. Anyone can start the book discussion (Cozzie/I may not always be present due to her/my schedule) once members have joined the call. Please be sure that:

*Each person introduces herself (name, pronouns, city)
*Has an opportunity to contribute to the discussion
*Gets a final word on the book

Happy Reading!

Cozzie
Creator & Coach
Follow us on FB/IG @DearBrownGirlsTalk
VA Sistagirls Meetup

Sep 24, 2022 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: .