Meeting Register Page

Meet the 2022 AUTM Board Candidates
AUTM Members, please join us for an hour on October 20 at 1 pm ET / noon CT / 11 am MT / 10 am PT to get to know our 2022 Board of Directors candidates. Get to know each candidate beyond their stances (which will be published on our website) during a Q&A format (think “Big Reveal”) and will feature a Speed Round with fun questions!

Can’t make the call? The session will be recorded for access after the event, so you can view it anytime during the voting period. Board of Directors Electronic Voting is open from October 26 – November 19. Be sure to whitelist AUTM to receive your ballot!

Oct 20, 2021 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information