Meeting Register Page

Biden Jubilee 100 campaign update
Are you part of the Biden Jubilee 100 campaign, either as a striker or supporter, and want to hear the latest on our campaign, the impact we’re having, and what’s the next action we’re taking? Join us for our update calls! These calls are held bi-weekly on a Monday at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT and run for about an hour.
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Debt Collective.