Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
SEGMENT ONE ONLINE LIVE (1-23WEB-20)
Class meets LIVE:
Friday, Dec. 11: 6-8pm;
Saturday, Dec. 12: 12-2pm;
Friday, Dec. 18: 6-8pm;
Saturday, Dec. 19: 12-2pm;
Monday, Dec. 21: 6-8pm;
Tuesday, Dec. 22: 6-8pm;
Wednesday, Dec. 23: 6-8pm;
Thursday, Dec. 24: 12-2pm;
Monday, Dec. 28: 6-8pm;
Tuesday, Dec. 29: 6-8pm;
Wednesday, Dec. 30: 6-8pm;
Thursday, Dec. 31: 12-2pm
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Jason Redoutey.