Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Hadran's Siyum Masechet Megillah
We are excited to invite you to Hadran's Siyum Masechet Megillah
The Siyum will take place on Sunday, January 16th at
10:30 A.M. Pacific
1:30 P.M. Eastern
6:30 P.M. British
8:30 P.M. Israel

Featuring:
The Last Daf with Rabbanit Michelle Farber
“What's Wrong With Holy Objects?” with Rabbanit Gilla Rosen
Meet the learner: Elianna Kulak

The event is open to all learners, friends, and family.

Jan 16, 2022 08:30 PM in Jerusalem

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information