Meeting Register Page

Aquarius Severn Astrology Society
This meeting is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Lockdown In The Heavens
With top international astrologer Bernadette Brady, PhD.

We are honoured to be able to welcome Bernadette Brady, a shining light in the world of astrology.

Author of many books including the seminal work on astrological forecasting, 'Predictive Astrology: The Eagle and The Lark', 'Brady's Book of Fixed Stars' and 'Astrology, a Place in Chaos' as well as well as Starlight and Jigsaw software, she has been awarded the Charles Harvey Award for "exceptional service to astrology" and the Regulus Award in 'Theory and Understanding in Astrology'.

Although the webinar starts at 7.30pm you may join from 7.15pm and settle in or say hello to other attendees. After the webinar ends at 8.45pm there will be a further quarter of an hour in which you are free to make contact with friends and acquaintances or just 'hang out' in the company of fellow astrology enthusiasts.

Clap For Carers _ _ _ _ _ _
There will be a 5 minute break just before 8pm to enable UK attendees to join their neighbours (at a safe distance of course!) in expressing their gratitude to NHS staff, care and key workers.

Attending from the USA? _ _ _ _ _ _

For the benefit of attendees from the USA, 7.30pm UK time corresponds to 2.30pm EDT, 1.30pm CDT, 12.30pm MDT, 11.30am PDT, 10.30am ADT and 9.30am HST.

Donations _ _ _ _ _ _

This is a FREE Zoom webinar, although if you are able to give a small donation (from £1 to £3) to cover our outgoings, it will help us cover our monthly Zoom fees and continue to bring you great astrological speakers. Just a reminder that Aquarius Severn is a non-profit organisation run by volunteers. You can donate via the PayPal button above or via https://www.paypal.me/aquariussevern

May 21, 2020 07:30 PM in London

Aquarius Severn Astrology Society
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Graham Boston.