Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Mother Earth Day - Indigenous Leadership and the Climate Movement
Kick off Earth Week in a good way together on April 18.

Come for a water blessing and stay to take action on the banks funding Line3 and insurers of the Trans Mountain pipeline.

Sunday April 18

3pm Pacific time|4pm Mountain|5pm Central|6pm Eastern

Apr 18, 2021 03:00 PM in Vancouver

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information