Meeting Register Page

Paving the Path Ahead: Creativity and Innovation
WRN Journey to 50 Virtual Speaker Series
4:30pm PT / 5:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

As we celebrate 50 years of women in the rabbinate, we look to our colleagues paving the Jewish communal path ahead with creativity, innovation and inspiring professional leadership. Join us to learn from four of our colleagues who represent so many of our rabbinic chevreh that are reimagining chaplaincy, social justice, interfaith engagement, Orthodox Jewish community, and sustainable spiritual innovation.

May 11, 2022 07:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information