Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Youth Ministry Online Summit - Staff
With restrictions lifting this fall, are you feeling prepared for the unprecedented opportunity you and your ministry have to reach your community? Join in for this live event online with inspiring speakers, free resources, and interactive sessions that will encourage and inspire you.

August 11, 2021
10am PT | 1pm ET | 2pm AT

----------------

Alpha Canada, Youth Worker Community and Youth for Christ/Change Conference may use your registration information to provide you with reminders and updates about the meeting.

Alpha Canada may also use your registration information, information from subsequent communications with you about the meeting, and information about you collected during the meeting (such as your questions and chat entries) to provide and administer the meeting. Alpha Canada may record the meeting and make the recording available to viewers after the meeting.

Please do not include personal information in your meeting chat entries. Your chat entries may be visible to other meeting participants.

If you consent below**, then you consent to Alpha Canada and its partners using your registration information to inform you of future updates from Alpha Canada and its partners. You may withdraw this consent at any time.

For more information about Alpha Canada’s privacy practices, please see Alpha Canada Privacy Policy: https://alphacanada.org/privacy-policy

Alpha Canada
#101 – 26 Fourth Street
New Westminster, B.C.
V3L 5M4, Canada
1-800-743-0899
office@alphacanada.org

Aug 11, 2021 10:00 AM in Vancouver

Loading
* Required information