Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Human Rights and Equality in South Asia: Growing Up, Growing Together
The ninth in a series of curated monthly events themed ‘Imagine! Neighbours in Peace’ by Sapan (South Asia Peace Action Network)

Date: 26 Dec, 2021
Time: 10 am EST / 8 pm PKT / 8.30 pm IST / 8:45 pm NPT / 9 pm BST

Dec 26, 2021 08:30 PM in India

Loading
* Required information