Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Telegram: What Campaigners & Activists Need to Know / Télégramme : Ce que les militants et les activistes doivent savoir / Telegram: Lo que activistas y militantes deben saber
Movement campaigners and activists using Telegram will share their experience. Participants are invited to share their experience with the community via chat. Free only to attendees. ($10-$40 for non-attendees to access the recording.)

Les militants et les activistes du mouvement qui utilisent Telegram partageront leur expérience. Les participants sont invités à partager leur expérience avec la communauté par le biais d'un chat. Gratuit uniquement pour les participants.

Los activistas del movimiento que utilizan Telegram compartirán su experiencia. Los participantes están invitados a compartir su experiencia con la comunidad a través del chat. Gratis sólo para los asistentes.

Pick the session time that works best for you. / Choisissez le moment de la séance qui vous convient le mieux. / Elige la hora de la sesión que más te convenga.

Session March 16 for Africa/Asia/Europe: In English, simultaneous interpretation in French (Bahasa and Hindi depending on demand)

10-11:30 am UTC (London)
11-12:30 pm WAT (Kinshasa)
12-1:30 pm EET (Cairo)
12-1:30 pm EET (Palestine)
3:30-5 pm IST (Mumbai)
5-6:30 pm ICT (Bankok)
9-10:30 pm AEST (Sydney)


Session February 25 for Latin and North America: En español, simultaneous interpretation in Portuguese/Spanish and English

9-10:30am PST (California)
11-12:30pm CDMX (Mexico City)
12-1:30pm EST (New York)
2-3:30pm BRT (Sao Paolo)
2-3:30 ART (Buenos Aires)
You can choose to attend one or more of the following sessions.

Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information