Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Hawaii Tourism: How to Relaunch the Visitors Industry ?
Friday, 17 December , 2021
07.00 American Samoa
08.00: Hawaii
09.00: Alaska
10.00: BC | California
11.00: Colorado | Arizona | Alberta
12.00: Chicago | Illinois | Mexico City|
13.00: ONT | EST | Peru | Jamaica | Colombia
14.00 Puerto Rico | Barbados |
15.00 Brazil | Argentina
17.00 Cabo Verde
18.00 UK | Portugal | Ghana |
19.00 Germany | Malta | Tunisia| Nigeria
20.00 Greece | Israel | Jordan | South Africa
21.00 Russia |Saudi Arabia | Kenya
22.00 UAE | Seychelles | Mauritius
23.00 Pakistan | Maldives
23.30 India | Sri Lanka
23.45 Nepal

Saturday, 18 December 2021
00.00 Bangladesh
01.00 Thailand | Jakarta
02.00 China | Singapore | Bali
03.00 Japan | Korea
04.00 Guam
05.00 Sydney
07.00 New Zealand

Dec 17, 2021 08:00 AM in Hawaii

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Juergen Steinmetz.