Meeting Register Page

Coming Home to Ourselves Dance-Yoga Practice with Jennifer
Join me for Coming Home to Ourselves using the Yoga Practices of Movement, Mindfulness, Meditation, Mantra, and Mudra

Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 4:00PM Pacific Time

Time Zones: 4:00PM PT, 5:00PM MT 6:00PM CT, 7:00PM ET

Coming Home to Ourselves Dance-Yoga Practice brings together movement as metaphor and the expanse of yoga with the intent to guide us to deeper embodiment beyond the yoga mat. This practice is about befriending your body and reuniting with it as a sacred beloved and noticing how your mind and body work together to create harmony in your life.

This class includes simple yoga postures in dance form (alternating fluid movement and stillness), mindfulness prompts, various meditation practices, the application of mantra, mudras, and the weaving in of the rich and deep yoga philosophy that guides us into deeper levels of self-knowing and unity of mind and body.

The focus/theme of this Tuesday’s class is bringing respect and regard to the soles of our feet. The feet are the foundation of our body and our direct connection to Earth. Our feet give us a sense of place and relay to us how we feel about where we stand. Our practice will include exploring the dynamics of the feet as providers of stability, steadiness and endurance, somatic truth, as well as guideposts to transformation.

Wear comfortable clothes to move in. Make sure you have a yoga mat or towel. Feel free to also have a blanket or pillow to sit on for the seated portion of class.

Class is 75 minutes.

Pay what you can in exchange for the class experience:

Venmo: Jennifer-Lucero-Earle or https://venmo.com/jennifer-lucero-earle
PayPal: https://paypal.me/jenniferluceroearle
Credit Card (Square): https://my-site-105290-108786.square.site/
Zelle: jenniferlucearle@gmail.com

With warmth,
Jennifer

www.jenniferluceroearle.com

Nov 24, 2020 04:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information