Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Visit Britain : Latest Plans for 2021
Q&A with Gavin Landry, Director/ Executive Vice President, The Americas Responsible for driving visitation to Great Britain from the Americas with talented teams in Sao Paolo, Los Angeles, Toronto, and New York.
Tuesday, April 20, 2021  

08.30 am HST: Hawaii
10.30 am Anchorage
11.30 am CST| California | BC
12.30 pm MST: Colorado | Arizona
1.30 pm CST: Illinois | Texas | Jamaica | Mexico City | Peru | Colombia
2.30 pm EST  New York | Ontario | Florida | San Juan
3.30 pm Brazil | Argentina
05.30 pm Cabo Verde
06.30 pm Sierra Leone| | Ghana |
07.30 pm UK | Ireland | Portugal | Morocco
08.30 pm Germany | Italy | Tunisia
09.30 pm Greece|  South Africa |Egypt | Kenya | Saudi Arabia | Jordan | Israel
10.30 pm  Seychelles | UAE | Mauritius


Wednesday, April 21, 2021

12.00 am India
12.15 am Nepal
01.30 am Thailand | Jakarta
2.30 am China | Singapore | Bali
03.30 am Japan | Korea
04.30 am Guam | Sydney
06.30 am New Zealand

Apr 20, 2021 02:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information