Meeting Register Page

This meeting is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
IBTF JUDGES SEMINAR FOR TWIRL TEAM & ARTISTIC TEAM PRACTICE JUDGING - OPTION # 2
OCTOBER 15 - SATURDAY
Location Local Time Zone UTC
North America PDT at 1:00:00 pm PDT
North America MDT at 2:00:00 pm MDT
North America CDT at 3:00:00 pm CDT
North America EDT at 4:00:00 pm EDT
UK- Ireland BST at 9:00:00 pm BST
Central Europe CEST at 10:00:00 pm CEST
OCTOBER 16 - SUNDAY
Location Local Time Zone UTC
Russia MSK at 11:00:00 pm MSK
Japan JST at 5:00:00 am JST
Australia AEST at 6:00:00 am AEST

Oct 15, 2022 03:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information