Meeting Register Page

www.ciaotours.com
Ciao Tours LIVE Event - Cooking with Lemons, the Gold of Sorrento, Italy, April 25th - 7pm Italian Time
CHECK YOUR TIME ZONES!!!

All webinars start at 10AM PST / 11AM MST / 12PM CST / 1PM EST

The Gold of Sorrento and the Amalfi Coast. Lemons are the currency of this region. Michele will take you on a historical journey of this famous fruit and where it grows. He will also delight you with special family recipes.

Apr 25, 2021 11:00 AM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Lemons, The Gold of Sorrento
Loading
* Required information