Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
From Misery to Bliss: 3-hr Meditation & Satsang with Swami Anand Arun
Swami Anand Arun with share Osho's insights on Meditation and to realize your full potential by transforming Misery to bliss.

We invite you to this monthly journey in the company of loving online sangha.

What to expect?

- Osho's insights on meditation
- Q&A : Personalized answers to your long-awaited questions : please send relevant questions in advance (one question only please)
- Guided Meditation
- Osho Discourse: An insightful discourse in the company of the online Sangha
- Energy Darshan (Shaktipat): A ‘no-where' else experience of Divine energy at the comfort of your home

Date:
Saturday, October 31st, 2020

Time:
Nepal NPT - 19:15
India IST - 19:00
United Kingdom BST - 14:30
New York, USA EDT - 09:30AM
Lon Angeles: 6:30 AM PDT
Dallas, USA CDT - 08:30 AM

Complete your registration with below contribution options:

Paypal(40$ and sliding scale)
- Paypal: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=45N3SVMBTM94J&source=url
- Square: https://checkout.square.site/buy/KAXYA7Q2ASZ42KQTNEKCVLAX

Or send as family and friends (gift) to oshosandiego@gmail.com - Preferred method.

For Friends in India and Nepal:
- India (INR 500) : PayTM : Send contribution to 9038084166 [payment screenshot WhatsApp to +9779847807082 for confirmation]
- Nepal (NPR 500) : eSewa ID: +9779847807082 (through option Send Money, mention "Misery to bliss" in the remark and name of the registered participant. Send the snapshot of the receipt of the eSewa payment to WhatsApp +9779847807082}

You will receive a meeting confirmation with log-in details, post completion of payment. Watch our for emails from tapobanzoom@gmail.com, check your spam folder.

Other information -
- Want Swami ji to answer your question? Send it in advance to questions@swamianandarun.com
- Please email to oshosandiego@gmail.com by Oct 30th, 9:00 PM in case of financial difficulties, limited scholarships are available.
- Please know that you can only join with one device per registration

Oct 31, 2020 07:15 PM in Kathmandu

Loading
* Required information