Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
COVID-19 - International Colloquium: Diagnosis, Treatment, and Research
Prof. Allon Moses
Former Head, Department of Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases,
Hospital Hadassah, Jerusalem

Dr. Francisco Moreno Sánchez
Director, Department of Infectious Diseases,
Medical Center ABC, Mexico

Dr. Arturo Galindo Fraga
Deputy Director and Researcher, Department of Epidemiology,
National Institute of Nutrition, Mexico City, Mexico

Tuesday, June 30
11 am Mexico
12 pm Eastern Time
19:00 Israel

Hadassah International Summer Summit 2020
Health Talks with Hadassah Experts
#healthmustgoon #lifemustgoon

Jun 30, 2020 07:00 PM in Jerusalem

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information