Meeting Register Page

Get Ready for the Revolution Training Series
What: Four FREE online 2-hour trainings to prepare members across the 350 group network to face the increasingly chaotic election season with resiliency and power. The trainings leverage our network skills and encourage peer learning and building bonds.

Why: We’re experiencing an influx of new volunteers looking to take action during the pandemic - when our democracy is vulnerable and the need for bold organizing and campaigning is greater than ever.

Who: All sessions are open to members of all 350 affiliates in the US. Recordings and materials will be available. Delivered by experienced trainers from 350 Seattle, 350 Colorado, 350Vermont and 350 Massachusetts in collaboration with 350.org US.

-- Training Schedule --

Keeping Healthy and Safe at Protests: Tues, Sept. 15, 4-6 pm PT / 7-9 pm ET

Remote Organizing and Volunteer Engagement 101: Sat, Sept 26 11 am - 1 pm PT / 2-4 pm ET

Digital Organizing 101: Sat, Oct. 10, 11 am-1 pm PT / 2-4 pm ET

Grassroots Year End Fundraising: Nov. 21 11 am - 1pm PT / 2-4 pm ET
You can choose to attend one or more of the following sessions.



Time shows in
Loading
* Required information