Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
The Museum of the Palestinian People in downtown Washington
' Washington DC is a place for many monuments and museums and we all know the most famous. However, one of Washington's best kept secrets is all the other museums and research libraries and collections that show the diversity of the American story. One of the most recent is the Museum of the Palestinian People in downtown Washington, MPP (link here) It is a small museum with a big story to tell. It celebrates Palestinian America's contribution to art, cooking, and literature and dance, and to the resilience of a people who despite being dispossessed and dispersed, have refused to forget where they came from. The dosens for the Museum are Palestinian Americans and they delight in telling their story. It is interactive and will be a virtual tour of the museum.

Tuesday, April 7, 2021  

08.00 am HST: Hawaii
10.00 am Anchorage
11.00 am CST| California | BC
12.00 noon MST: Colorado | Arizona
1.00 pm CST: Illinois | Texas | Jamaica | Mexico City | Peru | Colombia
2.00 pm EST  New York | Ontario | Florida | San Juan
3.00 pm Brazil | Argentina
05.00 pm Cabo Verde
06.00 pm Sierra Leone| | Ghana |
07.00 pm UK | Ireland | Portugal | Morocco
08.00 pm Germany | Italy | Tunisia
09.00 pm Greece|  South Africa |Egypt | Kenya | Saudi Arabia | Jordan | Israel
10.00 pm  Seychelles | UAE | Mauritius
11.30 pm India
11.45 pm Nepal
Wedneday, April 6, 2021

01.00 am Thailand | Jakarta
2.00 am China | Singapore | Bali
03.00 am Japan | Korea
04.00 am Guam | Sydney
06.00 am New Zealand

Apr 6, 2021 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: World Tourism Network.