Meeting Register Page

Somos Luceros: Dancing for Hope, Faith and Healing
Join me for Dancing Hope, Faith, & Healing.

Register to attend one or both classes:
Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 10:30AM PDT
and/or
Sunday, September 13, 2020 at 10:30AM PDT

Class time time zones (both days): 10:30AM PDT | 11:30AM MDT | 12:30PM CDT | 1:30PM EDT

Inspired by the tarot card of the Star, Dancing for Hope, Faith and Healing is an embodied moving prayer for ourselves, our ancestors, the collective, and future generations.

There is what seems like an infinite distance between us and the stars in the sky. When we send up our hopes, it is faith that carries us across the distance to an ultimate place of healing. The choreography of this class guides us on a journey of personal to collective hope, of calling on faith in the moments we feel most broken, in despair, and in need, and of trusting that healing is on the horizon.

The choreography is simple and the movement prompts are designed to take you into your own personal experience so that you can claim an embodied space of hope, faith and healing within yourself.

Somos Luceros, created by Jennifer Lucero-Earle, is a somatic dance practice designed to illuminate the wisdom of your body and enlighten your consciousness. The dance moves are simple and guided by the language of storytelling; opening new chapters in our bodies where we can see and feel our most luminous potential. Release the stories in your body that weigh you down and reclaim your light. We are dancing bodies of light.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the class/meeting.

Pay what you can in exchange for the class experience:
- Venmo: Jennifer-Lucero-Earle or https://venmo.com/jennifer-lucero-earle
- PayPal: https://paypal.me/jenniferluceroearle
- Credit Card (Square): https://my-site-105290-108786.square.site/
- Zelle: jenniferlucearle@gmail.com

So looking forward to dancing hope with you.
- Jennifer

www.jenniferluceroearle.com
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Jennifer Lucero-Earle.