Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
EUASA Online Event for European On Site Staff
You are invited to join your European study abroad colleagues for a free and interactive meeting offered by European Association of Study Abroad (EUASA)

Study Abroad Community Connects: Personal Impact.

Sept 24th 3-5pm CET/2-4pm UK-Irl/9-11am EST

FREE ONLINE EVENT

The sector faces unprecedented challenges and the need for collective reflection on what has happened, where we are presently, and what our future might look like. Come share your stories and experiences in a supportive, collegial and practical discussion. We encourage on-site staff, faculty and program directors from across Europe and the US to join us for an interactive, “Town Hall” style session.

Registration required at least 48 hours in advance of the session. Please note that while we encourage US-based international educators to join us, Europe-based on site staff will be prioritized for registration as our numbers are capped.

Organizers and Panelists:
Phil Georgiou - MondoEquilibrio - Italy
Melissa Rancourt - Parsons Paris
Loren Ringer - Parsons Paris
Stephen Robinson - Champlain College Dublin
Pia Schneider - Iowa State University Rome

Sep 24, 2020 03:00 PM in Rome

Loading
* Required information