Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Memorial Tabernacle's Ninety-fifth Anniversary Celebration Worship
Greetings, Memorial Tabernacle Church Family & Friends!

On Sunday, September 20, 2020 at 10:30 a.m. PST, our church will celebrate our Ninety-fifth Church Anniversary! Our theme for this event is: “We’ve Only Just Begun . . . Ninety-five Years and Adding!” (Hebrews 12:1-2). God has been faithful and merciful towards us over many years, and it’s only by the grace of God that we’re still here!

Due to COVID-19, we will not have our normal face-to-face worship celebration on that day. We have instead planned a virtual worship celebration service that we feel will bless our members, faith-partners, fellowshipping churches — friends and well-wishers. I know if the circumstances permitted, you would be sharing this exciting time and celebration experience with us.

Register below to join us virtually Sunday, September 20 at 10:30 a.m. Pacific / 12:30 p.m. Central / 1:30 p.m. Eastern.

We are truly excited and honored to have as our anniversary speaker Pastor Johnnie Riley of Center of Hope Church, Pittsburg and musical guests Pastor Robert Lyons & The Lyons Family. Regardless of the circumstances, we are looking forward to having a glorious worship experience and celebration with a few special surprises. Please continue to pray for us, and we faithfully commit to do the same for you.

- Pastor Ulysses Stephen King, Jr.

Sep 20, 2020 10:30 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information