Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
GLC Virtual Mentor Office Hours
Join Global Lawyers of Canada for a series of Virtual Mentor Office Hours
Thursday at 5pm (PST)/ 6pm (MT)/ 8pm (EST) to put your questions to internationally trained lawyers and advocates on a variety of subjects.
May 28, 2020 05:00 PM
Jun 4, 2020 05:00 PM
Jun 11, 2020 05:00 PM
Jun 18, 2020 05:00 PM
Jun 25, 2020 05:00 PM
Jul 2, 2020 05:00 PM
Jul 9, 2020 05:00 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information