Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Top Tools & Tactics to Build People Power in the Digital Age | Alat & Taktik Terbaik untuk Meningkatkan Kemampuan Masyarakat di Era Digital
Join this session to learn the latest ways you can deploy online tools & tactics in combination with offline organizing to engage supporters, broaden your base, raise money, pressure targets, and win campaigns. Whether you’re a complete digital novice, or advanced, make sure you aren’t missing out on key digital tools and tactics, learn what other organizers are doing to win and how to do it with limited time and money. 

This online training session is for Asia-based activists and campaigners. It includes Asian examples and considerations and is led by a member of SMT's Asia team, with support from colleagues from other regions. 

90-minutes. Instruction in English, with interpretation to Bahasa Indonesia and based on demand

9 AM Karachi | 9:30 AM Mumbai | 11 AM Bangkok, Jakarta | 12 PM Manila, Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Perth | 1 PM Tokyo  

-------

Bergabunglah dengan sesi ini untuk mempelajari cara terbaru menerapkan perpaduan alat & taktik online dengan pengorganisasian secara offline untuk menarik pendukung, memperluas wilayah Anda, menggalang dana, menekan target, dan memenangkan kampanye. Baik Anda tingkat pemula maupun tingkat lanjut di dunia digital, pastikan Anda tidak ketinggalan alat dan taktik digital utama, pelajari apa yang organisator lakukan untuk menang dan bagaimana melakukannya meskipun terkendala dana dan waktu.

Sesi pelatihan online ini diperuntukkan kepada juru kampanye dan aktivis yang berbasis di Asia. Termasuk contoh dan pertimbangan Asia dan dipimpin oleh anggota tim SMT Asia, dengan dukungan dari kolega dan wilayah lainnya.

15 Februari, 90-menit. Instruksi dalam bahasa Inggris, dengan interpretasi ke Bahasa Indonesia dan sesuai permintaan

9 pagi Karachi | 9:30 pagi Mumbai | 11 pagi Bangkok, Jakarta | 12 siang Manila, Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Perth | 1 siang Tokyo

Feb 15, 2023 12:00 PM in Kuala Lumpur

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information