Meeting Register Page

Walk the Walk House Party -- Featuring Voces de la Frontera (Wisconsin)
Join Walk the Walk to learn how you can play an important role in helping hold the U.S. Senate and House, win other key state-level seats, combat voter suppression, and set the course for a blue decade ahead.

We'll be in conversation with the amazing Voces de la Frontera in Wisconsin, exploring how VDLF's inspiring work will lead the way in helping to make Wisconsin more progressive.

Tuesday, August 3: 5:30pm Pacific / 7:30pm Central / 8:30pm Eastern

After you register, look for a confirmation email with Zoom details.

Aug 3, 2021 05:30 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information