Meeting Register Page

Gather Around the Light - A Book Launch Celebration
Join us as we celebrate the release of Gina Troisi's debut memoir "The Angle of the Flickering Light" & Adrienne S. Wallner's debut poetry collection "To the 4 a.m. Light"
With very special guests....
Poet Tim Seibles!
Author and Emcee Anthony D'Aries!
Live music by Kelly Hepper!
Please bring have you favorite beverage ready to join us in a toast to kick off the evening!

Be sure to consider your time zone when adding this to your calendar!

7:30 pm Eastern
6:30 pm Central
5:30 pm Mountain
4:30 pm Pacific

Apr 14, 2021 06:30 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information