Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
ACSI Australia International Leaders' Summit
Update: Registrations close midnight AEST Monday 16 November. Places are limited.

For the first time, ACSI Australia presents the International Leaders’ Summit, held over two days, Friday and Saturday, 27 & 28 November in 2 x 2-hour sessions.

This event is open to school leaders, or those in leadership positions in schools across Asia Pacific. The topic for this event is Flourish: A Vision for Christian Schooling.

Flourish: A Vision of Christian Schooling imagines a world where Christian Schools provide the benchmark of what it is to live a flourishing life. We also hope to show how flourishing is a fundamental aspect of Christian discipleship. From academic excellence, to the formation of deep character and spirituality this resource inspires, empowers and equips you to step into your vocation as a staff member at a Christian School with pride and enthusiasm.
Flourish is made up of four modules: Vision, Culture, Faith and Practice. There will be videos, live Q+A panels and breakout groups to enable discussion with educators from across the region.

Time:
India: 8:30am – 10:30am both days
Indonesia: 10:00am – 12:00pm both days
Philippines: 11:00am – 1:00pm both days
South Korea: 12:00pm – 2:00pm both days
Sydney: 2:00pm – 4:00pm both days
Please check your timezone for the correct times for this event.

Cost: $10 USD per person for ACSI member schools, $15 USD per person for non-member schools. Your school will receive an invoice after you have registered.
Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: ACSI Australia.